|         
              
 
     |         
SpringSnackSaleOrderSite

Minsi Trails Council

Rick Christ - Scout Executive / CEO
(610) 465-8554 l richardd.christ@scouting.org  

Karen Scherer - Executive Assistant
(610) 264-8555 l karen.scherer@scouting.org 

Paul Oswald - Assistant Scout Executive / COO
(610) 465-8576 l paul.oswald@scouting.org

(610) 264-8551 Main Service Center Number 

Council Fax Numbers (610) 465-4500 

 

Development 

Don Sachs - Planned Giving Director 
(610) 465-8572 l donald.sachs@scouting.org 

Christian Averill- Development Director 
(610) 465-8573 l christian.averill@scouting.org

Teresa Smith - Fundraising Specialist
(610) 465-8574 - teresa.smith@scouting.org

Administration

Noreen Davis - Controller
(610) 465-8567 l noreen.davis@scouting.org

Cheryl Gehring - Accounts Payable Clerk
(610) 465-8570 l cheryl.gehring@scouting.org 

Stephanie Miller - Membership Registrar/ Act 15 Clearances
(610) 465-8569 l stephanie.miller@scouting.org

Priscilla Nagy - Asst. Membership Registration/Training Records/MB Counselor Lists
(610) 465-8578 l priscilla.nagy@scouting.org

Outdoor Camping Department 

Brian Dungan - Camping Director 
(610) 465-8557 l brian.dungan@scouting.org

Bonnie Keller - Camping Administrative Assistant
(610) 465-8568 l bonnie.keller@scouting.org

Trexler Scout Reservation

Don Freidhoff - Trexler Scout Reservation Sr. Ranger
(570) 619-4123 l Ranger Maintenance Shop
(610) 465-4505 l Ranger Office
(610) 533-4143 l donald.freidhoff@scouting.org 
(610) 465-4507 l Settlers Camp Office (Active June 17 - August 8)
(610) 465-4503 l Akelaland Camp Office (Active June 17 - August 8)

Camp Minsi

John Buz - Camp Minsi Ranger
(610) 465-4504 l Ranger Office 
(610) 428-5841 l john.buz@scouting.org
(610) 465-4506 l Camp Minsi Camp Office (Active June 17 - August 8)

District Field Staff

Monroe District - Covering the Units Chartered in Monroe County, PA

Edward Schaefer - District Executive
(610) 465-8571 l edward.schaefer@scouting.org

Northampton District - Covering the Units Chartered in Northampton County, PA

Michael Wells  - District Director 
(610) 465-8560 l michael.wells@scouting.org 

Warren District - Covering the Units Chartered in Warren County, NJ

Tim Hands - District Executive   
(610) 465-8564 l timothy.hands@scouting.org 

Lehigh District - Covering the Units Chartered in Lehigh County, PA

Diane Lariar - District Director    
(610) 465-8563 l diane.lariar@scouting.org 

Carbon-Luzerne District - Covering the Units Chartered in Carbon County and Lower Luzerne County

Mike Borgman - District Executive   
(610) 465-8575 l mike.borgman@scouting.org 

 

 

 

 

PROFESSIONAL OFFICE HOURS OF OPERATIONS:
(610) 264-8551
9 AM – 5 PM (Monday  – Friday)
Closed Saturday & Sunday

 

SCOUT SHOP HOURS OF OPERATIONS:
(610) 266-7770
10 AM – 5 PM (Monday-Tuesday-Thursday-Friday)
10 AM – 7 PM (Wednesday)
10 AM – 3 PM (Saturday)
Closed Sunday

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
991 Postal Road, Allentown, PA 18109

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O Box 20624, Lehigh Valley, PA 18002-0624